27 May 2017
   
Mugabe back from his Mexican fraud
Grand coalition just weeks away: Biti
Vic Falls: Panic as goblin found on bus
Drunk wife won’t go home, hubby kills her
Gold rush: Heavily armed cops deployed
Man rapes daughter, 2; wife protects him
Residents resort to sewage water: Mayor
Zim man talked to Manchester bomber
MORE NEWS
Barclays Zim staff try block bank sale
Econet, Delta drive ZSE to new heights
MORE BUSINESS
Gede Mwana star’s Op fundraiser flops
Ben Stiller and wife split after 17yrs
MORE SHOWBIZ
Masakadza finds favour ahead of tour
Top footballer wants to be porn star
MORE SPORTS
Robert Mugabe – A history of violence
How Zuma blew chance against rivals
MORE OPINION
 
Africa Day: Whither to dearest Africa
SA Rand disastrous for Zimbabwe
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker