2 September 2014
   
Two thirds of Zimbos have no toilets
Reprieve for graft agency in staff dispute
You better behave, Malema warned
Zanu PF faction wants Mugabe out, Gumbo
No big name takers for Tsvangirai offer
Jukwa: Cops want to visit Google in US
Vendors sell expired contraceptive pills
Canada: Student killed celebrating his 31st
MORE NEWS
Amplats to triple Zimbabwe production
Losses widen at Mpofu’s Allied Bank
MORE BUSINESS
Charamba’s new album finally out
Apple confirms iPhone 6 launch
MORE SHOWBIZ
Mwanjali, Mushekwi futures uncertain
Cara Black in US Open quarter finals
MORE SPORTS
Succession planning Bob’s tragic failure
2018: The Zimbabwe we can, must have
MORE OPINION
 
Jesuit Pope and re-uniting Christianity
No attack on Charismatic churches
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker