24 November 2014
   
Solusi Uni seeks $3m for Chegutu campus
Mom locks up tot aged 4 mths, goes binging
Poorly economy hits Gweru Xmas cheer
Indigenisation: Sector limits ‘soon’
General accused of coup leaves Lesotho
Namibians set to pick new president
Dereck Chisora: 'I've earned £3.5m so far'
Mliswa's central committee bid blocked
MORE NEWS
Minerals ministers to craft policy paper
Fuel firms accused of profiteering
MORE BUSINESS
Six Zim filmmakers invited to the US
Zim play set for Durban premiere
MORE SHOWBIZ
ZPC Kariba blow title chance
ODIs: Bangaldesh beat Zim, lead 2-0
MORE SPORTS
Opposition should rise to the occasion
Robert Mugabe’s last laugh
MORE OPINION
 
Dr Grace: Substance behind sensationalism
Crisis Coalition: Time to think beyond
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker