20 April 2014
   
Britain gone to the dogs: Mugabe
Pictures: Makandiwa’s judgement night
ANC set for two thirds majority: poll
War ravaged S Sudan near collapse
Pope calls for peace, denounces hunger
Majongwe unleashes lawyers on Mudede
Independence celebration in pictures
Govt risks failing to pay workers
MORE NEWS
Old Mutual: no plans for ZSE listing
Re-engagement key to recovery
MORE BUSINESS
Bulawayo artists miss out on ZITF
New album out this year: Sulu
MORE SHOWBIZ
Klopp: Not joining Barca, love Dortmund
Nadal admits lack of confidence
MORE SPORTS
Zimbabwe @ 34, a sad introspection
Zims see nothing to celebrate @ 34
MORE OPINION
 
Zimbabwe at 34, the naked facts
Time to reflect on the gains of independence
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker