25 November 2017
   
High Court judge says coup was legal
Bashed Chombo to appear in court on Sat
Chihuri booed as Chiwenga cheered
Compensation yes but land reform stays: ED
Pasi nemhandu slogan riles Zanu PF rivals
Women unfit to rule, says Chief Chiduku
Kutama villagers speak on Mugabe exit
Police resurface, try to stop Harare event
MORE NEWS
Foreign investment safe: Mnangagwa
Econent plans to list $8bn shares on LSE
MORE BUSINESS
Zodwa Wabantu plans post-Bob Zim tour
Mukanya sceptical about new Zim regime
MORE SHOWBIZ
SA: Zim's Karuru commits to Amazulu
Robinho gets 9-years for 2013 rape
MORE SPORTS
Lessons from struggle against Mugabeism
Good speech Mr Pres, now for the action
MORE OPINION
 
KEN YAMAMOTO: What you didn’t know
The Coriolanus factor and its aftermath
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker