30 July 2014
   
Mutasa needs bashing: Zanu PF MP
CIO agents grill Baba Jukwa suspect’s mom
Moyo to lead MDC Renewal SADC push
Nyarota fights back, defends media panel
Zim driver ‘unjustly’ rots in Zambia jail
MDC-T ‘sodomy’ councillor acquitted
Mohadi in dramatic graft agency U-turn
Colonialism no excuse for Africa grief, Obama
MORE NEWS
Govt cleans up mining sector mess
Zim China’s favourite African country?
MORE BUSINESS
Rapper Shastro turns US ‘refugee’?
Maskiri’s Obert Mpofu jest line muted
MORE SHOWBIZ
Crocked Nkhatha in surprise recovery
Barcelona coaches in Zimbabwe
MORE SPORTS
Please let’s stop the carnage on our roads
Zim: A model of how to waste opportunity
MORE OPINION
 
Tsvangirai fails to inspire in London
ZimRights, was that really your opinion?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker