31 October 2014
   
Weakened MDC-T hopes to reboot
Vote Mujuru out, says Mugabe
Zim loses $6 billion tobacco revenue
War vets’ leader savaged by Mugabe
Interview: Ex-PM on congress and vision
Mugabe tries to save ‘Gamatox’ Mutasa
EU lifts economic sanctions on Zim
Top SA court orders Zim torture probe
MORE NEWS
$18mln entertainment park for Vic Falls
Profiteering fuels US$3bln import bill
MORE BUSINESS
Mhere, Zhakata to share Cape Town stage
Macheso son-in-law threatens expose
MORE SHOWBIZ
Caps United ruin league campaign
Mahachi: South Africa PSL defenders slow
MORE SPORTS
Participation and reality based Economics
Africa: Not yet Uhuru
MORE OPINION
 
Dr Chireka: On the junior doctors' strike
Open letter to Grace Mugabe
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker