28 March 2015
   
Biti Parly exit to help Ncube re-union?
Use local hospitals, Mugabe challenged
Mass protests imminent, opposition
Feature: Condoms in schools and prisons
Tutu for Graca Machel statue at UCT
Charges against Maleme farmer 'withdrawn'
Magaya: my duty to pray for Mugabe
Non-resident president off to Ethiopia
MORE NEWS
NMB Bank returns to profitability
Brainworks dumps $20m Telecel deal
MORE BUSINESS
Zim woman stars in asylum production
Two more women accuse Bill Cosby
MORE SHOWBIZ
Mushekwi’s Sweden chance uncertain
Papers: Sturridge out, Utd watch Walcott
MORE SPORTS
Zanu PF warlords ripping vendors off
Mujuru: a victim of unquestionable loyalty
MORE OPINION
 
The Word Our Victory: Perspectives
Easter: Pagan fest in Christian robes?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker