24 August 2016
   
UK: Zim man wanted for attempted murder
Protests: ‘Ndebeles fear Gukurahundi 2’
Teacher bombs school to cover $400 theft
Dabengwa challenged as congress starts
Fin-Min refuses police summons: SA
Italy earthquake: Death toll rises to 159
Cops bash journo as ZBC van set ablaze
ZRP crush MDC-T youths demo, fire teargas
MORE NEWS
Bank workers picket BancABC offices
SA: FinMin sack to 'destroy economy'
MORE BUSINESS
Zim comedian Ncube breaks world record
World dance champion in Zimbabwe
MORE SHOWBIZ
Ndoro hat-trick in Pirates rout
FIFA opens probe into match fixing
MORE SPORTS
Command agriculture and its vile purpose
No messsiah please, just strong institutions
MORE OPINION
 
Strong coalition will send Zanu PF packing
Rutanhire’s pointless attack on Mujuru
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker