30 April 2016
   
Nick Price's US$22m home up for sale
Mates of UK murder victim's mum in fund appeal
Tell Tale signs of a bloody 2018, Crisis
Supa: United Zanu PF has no competitor
Kereke to prosecutor: Stay away from my wife
Grief as trainee teachers in $17 bonus
Man loses lover, removes rival’s 3 teeth
Togo leader opens ZITF as Grace firm wins
MORE NEWS
ZITF 2016 sees a drop in exhibitors
Govt bans commercial quail bird farming
MORE BUSINESS
HIV+ Prince believed prayer could cure him
Zim journo pens book on SA xenophobia
MORE SHOWBIZ
Dynamos cash in on derby, hike charges
Warriors Asst coach in court over bribery
MORE SPORTS
Coalition still Zimbabwe’s only hope
Zim and the death of ethical leadership
MORE OPINION
 
When the revolution eats own children
Mugabe fulfills promises, record shows
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker