24 October 2014
   
7,000 to attend MDC-T congress, Chamisa
Mujuru 'formed' Marange owner ACR
Zanu PF headed for devastating split
Resign or else, Grace tells VP Mujuru
Youth development fund looted: Nhema
Binga man axes 'witch' uncle, hangs self
Get rid of ‘ghost workers’, says IMF
Zim misses out as SADC booms
MORE NEWS
Restore confidence, IMF tells govt
Econet H1 profits down 30pc to US$50m
MORE BUSINESS
Fast and Furious star slams gay claims
TKay Maidza blows hot in Australia
MORE SHOWBIZ
Warriors tumble in Fifa rankings
Quincy Antipas a hit in Denmark
MORE SPORTS
Makanaka: Mazara ignorance and an apology
Ebola scourge: Wake up call for Africa
MORE OPINION
 
Libya: The tragedy of western intervention
Ministers: Technical competence or political value
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker