25 July 2016
   
Govt: Attack on Bob work of Zim’s enemies
War vets attack signals endgame for Mugabe
Mujuru: No kickbacks no deal in Zanu PF govt
Tajamuka sabotage Grace's, target Mphoko
Work for free to save jobs, says Mudenda
Zims caned in Bots, can hardly walk: Senators
Chiefs siphon fortune from small miners
Ex-ZBC CEO bid to avert trial fails, date set
MORE NEWS
Vic Falls airport ready next month
Chinamasa: Bond notes linked to exports
MORE BUSINESS
Tawanda brings ‘Out of Africa’ to London
Tuku, Macheso set for UK album launches
MORE SHOWBIZ
Cricketers duck for cover as bees invade field
Warriors striker Malajila switches to Wits
MORE SPORTS
Sanctions: myths, denial and exaggeration
New Protests: Where is Zimbabwe headed?
MORE OPINION
 
MDC-T could not sink any lower
Diaspora Deaths: My Love Letter
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker