19 September 2014
   
Gokwe food aid killers jailed 15 years
Bickering Zanu PF mutes all but Gumbo
Storm over $218m Net-One China loan
Parirenyatwa Hospital denies Ebola scare
Zanu PF’s Georgias loses sanctions case
Banks face lawsuits over cash RBZ seized
MDC-T official among TB Joshua dead
Grace: Masters work 'upgraded' to PhD
MORE NEWS
Air Zim in new aircraft talks, Mpofu
Chinese plan 1200MW Zim power station
MORE BUSINESS
Zim Butterfly in Big Brother house
Manchester premiere for Trapped movie
MORE SHOWBIZ
Cara Black advances to Tokyo semis
Warriors now ranked 92 in the world
MORE SPORTS
Dulini: Principled and dependable to the end
Stealing farms will not empower society
MORE OPINION
 
Gutu: Put Zimbabwe first
Social responsibility vs economic efficiency
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker