20 August 2017
   
Bob, Mnangagwa, Grace snub Mahofa burial
Grace, President Mugabe return to Zim
Violent Grace Mugabe pleads self defence
Zuma: Africa must benefit from own resources
Driver diverts cab, rapes grade seven girl
Boy nicks tablet, mum jailed for usage
Zimbabwe retaliates, grounds SAA, BA
Borders on red alert, SA grounds Mugabe plane
MORE NEWS
Agribank reports $2,18m profit in H1
Turnall sales, cashflow on the rise
MORE BUSINESS
Churches at 2017 Byo Intwasa festival
Exiled artist in poetry against rights abuses
MORE SHOWBIZ
Chungwa brace sinks Ngezi Platinum
Mapeza’s Platinum edge Triangle to go top
MORE SPORTS
A view: Grace Mugabe & diplomatic immunity
Mugabe not Nkomo was bent on Civil War
MORE OPINION
 
VP poison: prophecy or prediction?
Yesterday’s ogres & restorative justice
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker