19 December 2014
   
Police secure warrants for Mujuru companies
1 000-plus in Namibia land invasion
News analysis: When things fall apart
Mnangagwa ally’s house burnt down
Switzerland resumes Zim development aid
Govt to create HIV programme for gays
Zim political systems deficient: Holland
Prophet Angel battling brain tumour
MORE NEWS
Zimbabwe can save up to 300MW per day
State-owned IDC in $22 million loss
MORE BUSINESS
Big Brother: Sizzling end to cold affair
Media commissioner calls for reforms
MORE SHOWBIZ
Tough demands on new Dynamos coach
Musona joins Belgian outfit KV Oostende
MORE SPORTS
Behind the chaos, a glimmer of hope?
Mujuru: Politics and loyalty
MORE OPINION
 
Carnage as Grace makes her stand
Tsvangirai’s end of year message
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker