29 August 2015
   
Mnangagwa: I’m not president in waiting
UK: Taylor passed out in random car
Mugabe ranked 3rd worst African leader
Minister blames TB rise on indigenisation
5 tamper with ZESA meters, jailed 8 mnts
Saviour to force firms to invest in water
Zanu PF MP cleared on assault charges
Zimbabwe wont starve, VP Mphoko claims
MORE NEWS
Stanchart profit plummets 85pct
RioZim to reschedule crippling $45m debt
MORE BUSINESS
Beyonce snubs joint album with hubby
‘Bankrupt’ 50 Cent to sell $18m mansion
MORE SHOWBIZ
Guinea: Chidzambwa warns Pasuwa
Warriors get new kit from Spanish firm
MORE SPORTS
Mugabe’s hollow state of the nation speech
Wafawarova: Zanu PF must walk the talk
MORE OPINION
 
Zimbabwe needs a new trajectory
Goblins for sell: Be wary of West Africa
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker