28 June 2016
   
Rivals wish cancer-hit Tsvangirai well
Man and wife assault boss over pay, jailed
Teenage hooker jailed for stealing $5
Torture: Bishop urges Mugabe to resign
Chiefs fire headmen linked to opposition
Parks boss suspended, rhino horns missing
US: Clinton leads Trump by 11 points
Wife cooks veges in lieu of beef, whacked
MORE NEWS
Power restored after nationwide blackout
Strive's firm to buy SA's Neotel for $430m
MORE BUSINESS
Zim Dancehall: Why Wicknell, not Dzamara?
Mukanya plans to perform in Zim soon but…
MORE SHOWBIZ
Zim under 17 crowned UK AFCON champions
ZC takes cricket to Mberengwa
MORE SPORTS
Yamamoto: Terror on blacks - by blacks
Ncube: How we lost our cash reserves
MORE OPINION
 
Zanu PF: Leopard hasn't changed its spots
Diaspora Death: No Cover, Common Excuses
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker