26 January 2015
   
Zimra after SMEs as tax base shrinks
Zambia’s new leader drops white VP
SA: Anti-immigrants unrest continues
New Kariba airport on the cards
SA shaken by anti-immigrant riots
ZUPCO without valid passenger insurance
Mpilo doctors sued over infant’s death
Copy Zambian example, Bob urged
MORE NEWS
Growth just 1pct without reforms, BAZ
Mambondiani takes over at Steward Bank
MORE BUSINESS
NAMA nominees to be named next week
Byo movie Qiniso out in February
MORE SHOWBIZ
Zim teen heads for Everton first team
Nkhatha among SA’s top strikers
MORE SPORTS
Mawere: Zanu PF and succession politics
Mnangagwa and ‘Yes Mr President’
MORE OPINION
 
Chiedza Simbo: AFRICA
Dr Chireka: On Antibiotics
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker