20 October 2017
   
Zuma office denies Ramaphosa sacking
Kenya demos: Police say four killed
Uganda: Museveni's main rival arrested
ZRP violence: Tajamuka treaten retaliation
Odinga says could rethink vote pullout
Tsvangirai turns to God as Zims boycott BVR
Zanu PF youth league demands woman VP
G40 war veterans warn of ‘near’ civil war
MORE NEWS
Zisco: govt signs $1bn deal with Chinese firm
ZIMRA beats revenue target; raises $1bln
MORE BUSINESS
Masiyiwa's Kwese TV enters Uganda
Vic Falls Carnival to bring in 2018
MORE SHOWBIZ
Chicken Inn edge Hre City 2-1 as Caps draw
Bosso hammer Triangle 3-1 to move to 7th
MORE SPORTS
Napping dictator no Mandela match
Islamist attacks in Mozambique
MORE OPINION
 
US sleeper agents in Zim activated?
Gonda Interview: Succession underway
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker