27 November 2014
   
Chinamasa presents US$4.1bln budget
Man brutally kills dad, 91, over witchcraft
Zuma: If ANC goes down, so will SA
Namibia: Court rejects opposition claims
Mugabe assassination: Sikhala arrested
Chiyangwa pushes Shamu, Nguni ouster
Biti, Ncube parties form Democratic Union
2015 budget: No wiggle room for govt
MORE NEWS
Investment: SA blackmail won’t help
Tourism cash to repay $150m China loan
MORE BUSINESS
Osborne: Zimbabwe’s Louis Armstrong?
Intwasa celebrates plus size women
MORE SHOWBIZ
Bangladesh beats Zimbabwe in 3rd ODI
Bosso, DeMbare in $80k Gushungo Cup
MORE SPORTS
Beyond congress purges, ZimAsset beckons
SA 2002 poll report: Exposing the lie
MORE OPINION
 
Zimbabwe: Where to from now?
Yamamoto: Blood sucking mafia bleeding Zim
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker