24 July 2014
   
Baba Jukwa: Happy to help, Moyo tells cops
Chinamasa defends Mugabe economy claim
War vets axe new farmer in land row
Home demolitions to proceed, Chombo
Prisoner gets 10yrs for fellow inmate rape
Chronicle desk editor dies in road crash
Algeria plane with 110 passengers crashes
Baba Jukwa: Police summon minister Moyo
MORE NEWS
Zimbabwe to relax visa requirements
NRZ secures $460m South Africa loan
MORE BUSINESS
Uhuru seminar on family and migration
Vagina Monologues writer visiting Zim
MORE SHOWBIZ
Afghanistan beat Zim to draw level
Chingoka leaves Zim cricket after 22 years
MORE SPORTS
HIV: changing ourselves, changing others
Zim: With clowns as leaders, buffoonery rules
MORE OPINION
 
Dr Chireka: Let's visit our doctors in time
Zimbabwe and the ‘Papa’ phenomenon
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker