21 April 2015
   
Frequent flier Mugabe off to Indonesia
Ministers human, make mistakes: Moyo
Army owes Masvingo council US$5million
Cop-attack Madzibaba claims Bob resignation
Cuthbert Dube gets US$3m windfall
UK: Drug dealer dives into river in cop chase
Man stabs nephew over family name
Scramble for Chikanga Dangamvura seat
MORE NEWS
Work on $18m Victoria Falls park starts
Miner repatriates SA staff from Moz
MORE BUSINESS
Whitney Houston’s daughter awake
Xenophobia hits SA musicians
MORE SHOWBIZ
Young Warriors spared Senegal hurdle
Vincent finishes PGA debut tied for 64th
MORE SPORTS
SA: Beware the Clash of Civilisations
Ubuntu is foreign to South Africa
MORE OPINION
 
Irony of Mugabe’s xenophobia disgust
SA govt must go beyond words
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker