29 June 2017
   
Nkosana Moyo to run for President
Even with billions aid, Zim doomed: NPP
Dzamara sentenced to 12mths in prison
Many queries as new govt airline launches
ThisFlag's Mahere to run for Parliament
Govt overspending legal: Chinamasa
Zinasu says Mawarire caused UZ violence
MDC-T to announce 2018 results before ZEC
MORE NEWS
Egyptians in $15m Hre water meters deal
Most small firms illegal, can't access RBZ loans
MORE BUSINESS
Maintenance dodger Sulu Chimbetu jailed
Ngugi quits bk fair over right-wing newspaper
MORE SHOWBIZ
Chitembwe says might quit; Caps thumped
UK: Zim's Byrom untroubled on debut
MORE SPORTS
We must not wait for Mugabe to die
Zim: The $100bln economy dream
MORE OPINION
 
2018: Looming battle of manifestos & issues
Roadmap to free and fair elections
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker