5 July 2015
   
Zanu PF youths extort Hre residents
Prisoners’ pork, beef feared looted
Experts say Tomana likely staying
Renewal Team congress under threat
Hands off vendors, Mayor tells politicians
Nigeria: No cabinet a month after election
Matiza new Zanu PF Mash East chair
Two people killed in Byo lift accident
MORE NEWS
Bata workers on strike over allowances
CSC cattle herd almost wiped out
MORE BUSINESS
Soul Brothers lead singer Masondo dies
Rapper P Diddy avoids assault charges
MORE SHOWBIZ
Caps win as Bosso, Dembare are held
Warriors set up Lesotho date
MORE SPORTS
Business Class: The purpose of business
Why are female killers seen differently?
MORE OPINION
 
Norah Spie: Letter from Harare
US gay law: Wrong never became right
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker