3 August 2015
   
MDC-T: Zanu PF will scream, there will be disaster
The slow death of Zim’s labour movement
Malema’s corruption trial postponed
Retrench ministers first, teachers tell Bob
Jericho, pal of Cecil the lion, alive - officials
Order! Speaker tells errant, loafer MPs
Chihuri orders trial of ‘backbiting’ top cop
Diamond dealers held with gems in mouths
MORE NEWS
Cecil bullet rocks tourism, says ZTA
Atlas Mara disposes Brainworks stake
MORE BUSINESS
Returning Mukanya wows UK fans
Charles Chipanga's fine 'spiritual wine’
MORE SHOWBIZ
Dismissed Mandigora backs Ndiraya
South Africa’s U-23 wallop Zim 3-0
MORE SPORTS
Can Zim extradite American killer?
2013 to '15: Two years of hopelessness
MORE OPINION
 
Obama, Kenyatta: Identity and nationalism
Atheism: Blind men arguing about sunset
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker