31 May 2016
   
Wounded elephant limps to lodge for help
MSU bursar, hubby conceal interest, convicted
Conman sprays cops with a toxic substance
Zanu PF man says constitution a stupid book
Man kills soldier, hides in a cave, arrested
Burglar tied to a tree, assaulted to death
Star's attempted murder trial deferred
RBZ boss says bond notes by October
MORE NEWS
Vehicle sales seen falling 23pct
NMB to sell $6m bad loans to Zamco
MORE BUSINESS
Succession ‘Tension’ comes to Harare
UK: Zim artists in country-wide concerts
MORE SHOWBIZ
LionelMessi misses tax fraud trial
Zim fires Whatmore, Masakadza
MORE SPORTS
How come our govt doesn’t get this?
Dr Mabaya: Zim’s cooking oil shortage
MORE OPINION
 
Zanu PF youth leader roasts Mugabe
Zim: Government by vultures
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker