29 May 2015
   
$1000 fine for using camera in parks
BREAKING: Baba Jukwa suspects freed
Ex-minister Mangwana defrauded of $100 000
Buhari sworn in as President of Nigeria
Brace for 16-hr daily power cuts, ZESA
Moyo alleges plot to take him out
Homos run anti-gay Mugabe’s govt, Mliswa
Zanu PF suspends 87 more officials
MORE NEWS
UK: Business network set for Saturday launch
Dairibord makes inroads into SADC
MORE BUSINESS
MJ’s Neverland on sale for $100m
Noah set for Sept 'baptism of fire'
MORE SHOWBIZ
Caps’ Pfumbidzai joins Warriors camp
Bayern on Di Maria, Fabregas car fine
MORE SPORTS
Elections: When boycott is valueless
Economic revival: time to walk the talk
MORE OPINION
 
Mugabe’s exit alone not the answer
Africa’s chronic aid addiction
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker