23 September 2017
   
Floor Goliath Mugabe, Mawarire urges youths
Mnangagwa kinsmen targeted in ZPF wars
Kenya envoy lauds courts in nullified poll
Ncube hopes Mujuru joins MDC Alliance
Political violence used to settle petty scores
Vendor nails four extortionist cops
2 kill brother as witch hunter fingers him
Tsvangirai to rest for a while, says his aide
MORE NEWS
Zimpapers PAT up 93pct to $1m, revenue falls
Losses in OK, Dairibord grag ZSE slower
MORE BUSINESS
Kwese TV partners Orange Botswana
Inaugural Zim Jazz festival on Saturday
MORE SHOWBIZ
Dembare on top after trashing Chapungu
Caps United dismiss hosts Hwange 1-0
MORE SPORTS
Currency crisis and the art of deception
Unpacking the Zimbabwean mess
MORE OPINION
 
G40 Crew now Zim’s Gang of Four?
Mandela vs Mugabe: A legacy of ashes
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker